Directory by Districts

In this section, artisans, craftspeople, and businesses are listed by District. There is also a Cayes section for those on the cayes (islands), who are actually in the Belize District.

Belize District

Includes Belize City and Sand Hill. See Cayes also.

Cayo District

Includes Armenia Village, Banana Bank, Belmopan, Benque Viejo, Bullet Tree Falls, Floral Park, San Antonio, San Ignacio, San Jose Succotz, San Martin, and Santa Elena.

Corozal District

Includes Consejo and Corozal Town.

Orange Walk District

Includes August Pine Ridge, Orange Walk Town, Trial Farm, and Yo Creek.

Stann Creek District

Includes Dangriga, Maya Center, and Placencia.

Toledo District

Includes Aguacate, Big Falls, Blue Creek, Indian Creek, Punta Gorda Town, San Antonio, San Miguel, San Pedro Columbia, and Santa Cruz.


Actually in Belize District, the Cayes section includes Ambergris Caye, Caye Caulker, and San Pedro Town.

Printed from (Directory by Districts -, Belize Crafts)